Placeholder text, please change
Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

         
David Lynch
Principal
dlynch@shisd.net
Taylor Clark
Assistant Principal
tclark@shisd.net
Mandy Jameson
Counselor
mjameson@shisd.net
CeCe Barnard
Secretary
cbarnard@shisd.net
Suzanne Barlow
Secretary
sbarlow@shisd.net
  Holmes      
Annette Wolverton
Receptionist
awolverton@shisd.net
Emily Holmes, RN, BSN
School Nurse
eholmes@shisd.net