Placeholder text, please change
Office Staff » Office Staff

Office Staff

         
 Nicole Cates
David Lynch
Principal
dlynch@shisd.net
Nicole Cates
Assistant Principal
ncates@shisd.net
Mandy Jameson
Counselor
mjameson@shisd.net
CeCe Barnard
Secretary
cbarnard@shisd.net
Suzanne Barlow
Secretary
sbarlow@shisd.net
Sheryl McQuitty  Holmes      
Sheryl McQuitty
Receptionist
smcquitty@shisd.net
Emily Holmes, RN, BSN
School Nurse
eholmes@shisd.net